All India Management Association (AIMA)


FDP Calendar
(October 2013 - March 2014)
 

S. No

Topic

AIMA Faculty

Key Research
Person/Collaboration

Month

1

Exploring Self & Others: A Reflectional Experience for Managers

Dr Ganesh Singh
gsingh@aima.in

Prof S K Palhan
Prof Parvaiz Talib
Mr Rajshekar Krishnan

29th & 30th November 2013

2

Financial Modeling using Excel & VBA

Prof Sarah Nasim
snasim@aima.in

Prof Sarah Nasim

13th - 15th November 2013

3

Corporate Social Responsibility

Prof Raj Kr Singh
rksingh@aima.in

Prof B Bhattacharyya

2nd Week of November 2013

4

Project Management
(Bangalore)

Dr Anuja Pandey
apandey@aima.in

PMA

19 - 21 December 2013

5

Workshop on Digital Marketing

Prof Ritesh Saxena
rsaxena@aima.in

Prof Ritesh Saxena

22 - 23 November 2013

6

Case Teaching and Case Writing Workshop

Dr Anuja Pandey

Dr Anuja Pandey

16 - 18 January 2014

7

Doctoral / Qualification teaching

Dr Ganesh Singh

Dr Ganesh Singh

1st Week of January 2014

8

Research Methodology

Dr Anuja Pandey
Prof Gurbandini Kaur
gkaur@aima.in

Dr Anuja Pandey
Prof Gurbandini Kaur

2nd Week of January 2014

9

8th National Research Conference

Dr Raj Agarwal
dcme@aima.in
Dr Anuja Pandey

Dr Anuja Pandey

2nd Week of February 2014

10

HRM

Prof Raj Kr Singh

Prof Raj Kr Singh

Last week of February 2014

11

Project Management

Dr Anuja Pandey

PMA

2nd Week of March 2014

12

Sales Management

Prof Amit Bhatnagar
abhatnagar@aima.in
& Mr Arun Kapoor
akapoor@aima.in

Mr Arun Kapoor

March 2014


All India Management AssociationManagement House
14, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003, India
Telephone: 011-24645100 / 011-24617354 / 011-43128100
Fax: 011-24626689
AIMA-Centre For Management Education
Andhra Association Building, 4th Floor, 24-25 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi–110003
Telephone: 011-43128100 / 011-24645100
Fax: 011-24643035
Website:
www.aima.in
 

Source: www.aima.in
11/12/2013

Back to FDP main page

Google Custom Search

Search Your Faculty Jobs Here !